

OUTREACH DIVISION Kelly Steelman, Chair

Outreach Division Committee

Kelly Steelman, Chair Public Outreach Committee Chair. Representatives and Liaisons Committee Chair. Government Relations

Committee Chair, IEA Representatives Committee Chair, Societal Impact Committee Chair

Public Outreach Committee Bethany Lowndes, Chair

Government Relations Committee

Mica Endsley, Chair

BOHSI Liaison Linda Ng Boyle

Representatives and Liaisons Committe Judi See, Chair Caroline Cao, Co-Chair

IEA Representatives Committee Camille Peres, Chair Susan Kotowski

Caroline Cao

EDUCATION DIVISION Keith Jones, Chair

Education Division Committee

Keith Jones, Chair

HFES Meetings Committee Chair, Technical Program Committee Chair, Special Meetings (Titans) Symposium Chair, Health Care Symposium Chair, Leadership Development Committee Chair, Webinars Committee Chair, Education and Training Committee Chair, Accreditation Committee Chair, Digital Communications Committee Chair

HFES Meetings Committee

Caroline Cao, (Pres-Elect) Chair Ranjana Mehta (Internal Affairs Division) TBD (E&T) Sylvain Bruni (TPC) Christy Harper (EC member) Joseph Keebler (HCS) Tara Cohen (HCS) Kermit Davis (Titans) Camille Peres, President (Ex Officio) Steve Kemp (Ex Officio)

2025 Annual Meeting Technical Program Committee Sylvain Bruni, Chair

General Sessions: Cheryl Bolstad, Co-Chair Interactive Sessions: Roger Lew, Chair Student Forum: Pam Savage-Knepshield, Chair Student Career & Professional Development Day: Alec Gonzalez, Chair | Xiaomei Wang, Co-Chair Workshops: Anthony McDonald, Chair Practitioners:

COAG Liaisons: Hanna Barton & Heather Lum COTG Liaison: Katie Tippie Local Host Committee Co-Chair: TBD Special Meeting: Titans of HF/E Symposium Kermit Davis, Chair

Special Meeting: ErgoX Symposium Kermit Davis, Chair

Healthcare Symposium Technical Program Committee Joe Keebler, Chair Tara Cohen, Co-Chair

Tony Andre, Advisor - Chair Emeritus

Leadership Development Committee Deborah Boehm-Davis, Chair

Accreditation Committe

Kim Vu, Chair 2022-2025: Beth Bickersderfer, Alex Doherty, Eric Greenlee, Steven Kass, Joe Keebler, Nick Kelling, Anii Kumar, Esa Rantanen, Rick Tyrrell 2024-2027: Nathan Lau, Yi Ching Lee, Changwon Son

> Education and Training Committee Missie Smith, Chair

Digital Communications Committee Barbara Chaparro, Chair

Barbara enaparro, enan