



Executive Council, COUNCIL, COUNCIL COMMITTEES, TASK FORCES, STAFF Executive Committee Executive Committee Gamille Peres, President Susan Kotowski, Immediate Past President Caroline Co. President-Effect Caroline Co. President-Effect Julie Glipin-McMini, Immediate Past Servetary-Treasurer Faran Sasangohar, Secretary-Treasurer Faran Sasangohar Calline Taskedohar Steven Kenp Lasteller Saster Sasangohar Sasa





