

OUTREACH DIVISION Kelly Steelman, Chair

Outreach Division Committee

Kelly Steelman, Chair Public Outreach Committee Chair, Representatives and Liaisons Committee Chair, Government Relations Committee Chair, IEA Representatives Committee Chair, Societal Impact Committee Chair

Representatives and Liaisons Committee Judi See, Chair Caroline Cao, Co-Chair

IEA Representatives Committee Camille Peres, Chair Susan Kotowski

Caroline Cao

EDUCATION DIVISION Keith Jones, Chair

Education Division Committee Keith Jones, Chair

HFES Meetings Committee Chair, Technical Program Committee Chair, Special Meetings (Titans) Symposium Chair, Health Care Symposium Chair, Leadership Development Committee Chair, Webinars Committee Chair, Education and Training Committee Chair, Accreditation Committee Chair, Digital Communications Committee Chair

tee Chair s Division)	Special Meeting: Titans of HF/E Symposium Kermit Davis, Chair
per)	Special Meeting: ErgoX Symposium Kermit Davis, Chair
Officio))	Healthcare Symposium Technical Program Committee Joe Keebler, Chair Tara Cohen, Co-Chair Tony Andre, Advisor - Chair Emeritus
	Leadership Development Committee Deborah Boehm-Davis, Chair
gram Committee	
ad, Co-Chair ew, Chair pshield, Chair velopment Day: /ang, Co-Chair ald, Chair Heather Lum	Accreditation Committee Kim Vu, Chair 2022-2025: Beth Blickersderfer, Alex Chaparro, Shawn Doherty, Eric Greenlee, Steven Kass, Joe Keebler, Nick Kelling, Anil Kumar, Esa Rantanen, Rick Tyrrell 2024-2027: Nathan Lau, Yi Ching Lee, Changwon Son
pie	Education and Exciting Computers
nair: TBD	Education and Training Committee Missie Smith, Chair
	Digital Communications Committee Barbara Chaparro, Chair